

Sardar Patel University, Mandi (H.P.)

(A State Government University)



Website: spumandi.ac.in

Email: hodhistory@spumandi.ac.in

Third Merit List of Provisionally admitted candidates for M.A. History Session 2023-25.

Subsidized Seats

Sr. No.	Entrance Numbers	FIRST_NAME	FATHER_NAME	UN-Reserved			
	GEN						
1	45	NEHA	GANGA RAM	Gen			
2	45	AMAN KUMAR	RAMESH KUMAR	Gen			
	ST						
3	36	ANJALI	BALI BHADER	sc			
	EWS						
4	37	POONAM	ROSHANLAL	EWS			
	Sport Person						
5	32	SHUBHAM WALIA	SHASHI KUMAR	GEN			

Non Subsidized Seats

Sr. No.	Entrance Numbers	NAME	FATHER NAME	UN-Reserved
1	45	LATESH	NARENDER KUMAR	Gen
2	44	BHUPENDRA THAKUR	DEV RAJ	Gen
3	44	NEETIKA KUMARI	HUKAM SINGH	Gen
4	44	HITESH MEHTA	CHAMAN LAL	Gen
5	43	NITIKA	ISHWAR DASS	Gen
6	42	PURNITA	HEM RAJ	Gen
7	41	KAVITA	RAMESH KUMAR	Gen
8	41	DIVYA SHARMA	LALIT KUMAR	Gen
9	41	DIMPLE KUMAR	KAMLESH SINGH	Gen
10	40	DIMPLE KUMARI	NAGENDER PAL	Gen
11	40	PALLAVI THAKUR	BHIM SINGH	Gen
12	40	POOJA KUMARI	THAKAR DASS	Gen

13	39	MANISHA SHARMA	SATISH KUMAR	GEN
14	39	SHASHI	GIAN CHAND	GEN
15	38	BANITA DEVI	NARAYAN	GEN
		Non Subsidized Wa	aiting List	
1	35	ANJALI	MOHAR SINGH	GEN
2	35	KESHA THAKUR	NETER SINGH	EWS
3	35	KAUSHALYA DEVI	TEK SINGH	GEN
4	34	JYOTI DEVI	HEM SINGH	GEN
5	33	PRASHANT CHANDEL	KHEM SINGH	GEN
6	32	KAVITA	NAGENDER KUMAR	SC
7	32	HUMA DEVI	KHUBE RAM	GEN
8	31	KALPNA	SANT RAM	SC
9	31	VIJAY KUMAR	KHEM CHAND	SC
10	29	ANEESH KUMAR	AJAY KUMAR	SC
11	28	JAGRITI	VIPAN KUMAR	GEN
12	25	TURANJANA KUMARI	KHUVE RAM	EWS
13	22	SUNIL KUMAR	NOK SINGH	GEN
14	22	KAJAL	RAJ KUMAR	SC
ı			L	1

Note:

The selected candidates are requested to submit the fee till 06^{th} Sep, 2023 upto 5:00 PM, failing which the

seat will be allotted to next candidate in merit.

Member

Mr. Rajesh Sharma

Member

Member

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Sharma Convent dinator

Department of History Sardar Patel University Mandi (H.P.)